ImmunoWell

ImmunoWell®, 24 capsules

45 UAH

Strengthening of immunity during cold and flu seasons and in the presence of various inflammatory processes

Prevention or treatment of virus and bacterial infections

Process acceleration of recovery and wound healing

5 in stock (also available on backorder)

SKU: 0244 Categories: , , ,

Product Description

ImmunoWell® is an immunostimulating product, recommended for the prevention of colds, and as one of the elements of treatment during infectious and inflammatory diseases and in the recovery period. It stimulates the body’s own defenses, has an anti-inflammatory effect due to each of its components: echinacea, zinc, selenium and vitamin C.

Benefits:

  • Reasonable combination of active ingredients
  • Vast scope of application
  • Natural plant raw materials which are grown on the own fields
  • Reasonable price from Ukrainian manufacturer

The main component is Echinacea purpurea, an immunomodulator of plant origin. It is a strong health product, which helps to struggle with many infections and inflammatory diseases, acting as a natural antibiotic, and at the same time being one of the most effective plant stimulator of the immune system. The beneficial effect of Echinacea is caused by the high content of hydroxycoric acids in it, which support the adaptive potential of the organism and have antimicrobial properties. The immunostimulating properties of Echinacea is caused by the content of polysaccharides, which are able to envelop cells of the mucosa and protect them from bacterial aggression. This effect of Echinacea is especially important during the “cold and flu seasons”, when the risk of respiratory infections increases dramatically.

Selenium and vitamin C (ascorbic acid) are two important microelements with a pronounced antioxidant effect. They protect the skin, fight against the intake of heavy metals into the body and generally hinder the aging of the body, increase the resistance of the body to diseases, increase the production of leukocytes and protect them from the free radicals that are formed during the fight against infection.

Zinc supports the activity of antibodies, leukocytes and hormones, which increases the body’s resistance to infections and promotes wound healing.

“ImmunoWell®” is recommended for immunity and working capacity improvement, as well as in complex therapy of infectious inflammatory diseases of nasopharynx and mouth cavity, ARVI and influenza, to improve the activity of non-specific defense reactions of the body against infections of the respiratory and urinary tracts, as an adjunct to long-term antibiotic therapy.

Ingredients:

Dry extract of Echinacea100 mg
zinc gluconate – (zinc -8 mg)60 mg
ascorbic acid70 mg
sodium selenate0,044 mg

Dosage and Administration:

For adults and children over 14 years: 1 capsule 1-4 times a day before meals. A capsule should be washed down with water. Duration of administration is 14 days; a longer administration should be agreed with a doctor.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ImmunoWell®, 24 capsules”

Позвоните нам: +38-050-864 98 77, +38-068-864 98 77, +38-073-864 98 77
Время работы: 10.00-22.00 Пн-Сб
+38 (050)(068)(073) 864 98 77 info@health-styles.com.ua
Закрыть
Украина, Киев, пр. Героев Сталинграда 14Б
+38 (050)(068)(073) 864 98 77
info@health-styles.com.ua
Время работы: 10.00-22.00 Пн-Сб
ImmunoWell

ИммуноВел®, 24 капсулы

45 UAH

Укрепление иммунитета во время сезонных простудных заболеваний и при различных воспалительных процессах

Профилактика или лечение вирусных и бактериальных инфекций

Ускорение процессов выздоровления и заживления ран

Товара нет в наличии. Вы можете сделать предзаказ

Описание товара

«ИммуноВел®» – иммуностимулирующий продукт, рекомендован для профилактики простудных заболеваний, а также как один из элементов лечения во время инфекционно-воспалительных заболеваний и в восстановительный период. Стимулирует собственные защитные силы организма, оказывает противовоспалительное действие за счет каждого из своих компонентов: эхинацеи, цинка, селена и витамина С.

Преимущества:

  • Разумная комбинация действующих веществ
  • Широкий спектр применения
  • Натуральное растительное сырье, выращенное на собственных полях
  • Доступная цена от украинского производителя

Главный компонент – эхинацея пурпурная – иммуномодулятор растительного происхождения. Это мощное средство, помогающее бороться со многими инфекциями и воспалительными заболеваниями, действующее, как природный антибиотик, в то же самое время являясь одним из самым эффективных растительных стимуляторов иммунной системы. Полезное действие эхинацеи обусловлено высоким содержанием в ней гидроксикоричных кислот, которые поддерживают адаптационный потенциал организма и обладают противомикробными свойствами. Иммуностимулирующие свойства эхинацеи обусловлены содержанием полисахаридов, которые способны обволакивать клетки слизистой и защищать их от бактериальной агрессии. Такое действие эхинацеи особенно важно во время «сезона простуд», когда риск респираторных инфекций резко возрастает.

Селен и витамин С (аскорбиновая кислота) это два важных микроэлемента с выраженным антиоксидантным эффектом. Они защищают кожу, борются с попаданием в организм тяжелых металлов и в целом препятствуют старению организма, повышают сопротивляемость организма болезням, увеличивают производство лейкоцитов и защищают их от свободных радикалов, которые образуются в процессе борьбы с инфекцией.

Цинк поддерживает деятельность антител, лейкоцитов и гормонов, что повышает сопротивляемость организма инфекциям и способствует заживлению ран.

«ИммуноВел®» может использоваться для укрепления иммунитета и повышения работоспособности, а также в комплексном лечении инфекционно-воспалительных заболеваний носоглотки и полости рта, ОРВИ и гриппе, для повышения активности неспецифических защитных реакций организма при инфекциях дыхательных и мочевыводящих путей, как вспомогательное средство при длительной антибиотикотерапии.

Состав:

экстракт эхинацеи сухой100 мг
цинка глюконат (цинка – 8 мг)60 мг
аскорбиновая кислота70 мг
селенат натрия0,044 мг

Применение:

Взрослым и детям старше 14 лет: по 1 капсуле 1-4 раза в день перед приёмом пищи. Капсулу следует запивать водой. Срок употребления: 14 дней, в дальнейшем срок употребления согласуется с врачом.

Обзоры

Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “ИммуноВел®, 24 капсулы”